Niall Horan: Slow Hands

As I was lying in bed with a fever I remembered that today is the day! Today was the day we finally get to hear Niall Horan’s long awaited new single “Slow Hands” and let me tell you this is my new favorite song! It’s quite different then his first single “This Town” where as that one is more down to earth and mellow his new one is fun and up tempo! 

I guarantee you will be playing this song on repeat I know I am! I think Niall has a great career in front of him I can’t wait to hear the whole album!!!! 

Listen to Slow Hands here

XOXO,

Brooklyn

Leave a Reply

